love

love

4 thoughts on “love

  1. hi Marlyn, just love your new blog and this is great..
    My daughter is a wee bit better.. prayers work.. along with goodles of pain pills and meds..
    she still is in pain.. the chemo is a B… for her
    re-blog…so love my dear friend
    Sherri

  2. Pingback: love |
  3. Hello Miss Marilyn, your posts haven’t benn showing in my READER. I am trying to catch up. Might I say that you are in a fantastic groove. Really like these recent posts. = >

Leave a Reply

