Black Wolf Blogger Award (Sparkles Version)

Thank you Aquileana  for this award.  This is a  new award, it’s the first time i’ve seen it and i’d like to think that it has something to do with the wolf’s positive symbolism:  sharp intelligence, deep connection with instincts, appetite for freedom, expression of strong instincts  (at spirit animal info).

Aquileana’s site is where the Visible world is just a pretext blogging about Greek Mythology, the gods and goddesses, their stories and more.  So whenever you feel like reading about the rich Grecian culture visit our friend blogger Aquileana.

black-wolf-blogger-award1

Nominees:

 

16 thoughts on “Black Wolf Blogger Award (Sparkles Version)

  1. Hi Marlyn!!!~ Thanks for the beautiful words as to my blog…. I am honored!… And how great that you also added the symbolism of the wold… Now that you mention I am close to purchase a deck of Tarot cards with lots of animal symbolism… It is called The Wisdom of Avalon Oracle Deck~ You should check it out on Amazon… 🙂
    Anyhow, I will be posting on the poetry challenge next thursday but I made a few changes, basically because my poem didn’t fit the prompt… So it would be a new version of the original challenge, somehow… Creativity might have its own restrictions, I guess… 😀 ~Thanks, then and all my very best wishes to you! Aquileana ⭐

    1. tarot cards have always impressed me, i’m excited for you. about the challenge, i came up with something i thought won’t make sense because of the limitations…anyway, good luck.
      thanks again
      ;D

      1. Thank you… Well I will clear up that I am taking creative licenses somehow… 😉 Anyway appreciate that you thought of me and I will mention you and your neat blog, of course! Happy week! best wishes, Aquileana 😀

  2. Pingback: Sherri's Sharing

Leave a Reply

