morning star

morning star

18 thoughts on “morning star

    1. thanks Gary. you might find it odd, i still buy art pads, colored pencils and pens (1 set for my children another for me). have never outgrown my fascination with these things.
      ;D

  1. I wish you would tell us more about how you do you drawings/graphics. They are always fascinating and so colorful. I always like to include a graphic or picture with my posts too.
    Anyway, consider dedicating a post explaining your secrets. 🙂

      1. drawing and coloring is is fun and enjoyable. just let your hand draw lines then shade them and color with favorite medium. sometimes i use my kids’ artwork, i color them. most of the time, i doodle with them
        ;D

Leave a Reply

