dragon dance

dragon dance2

17 thoughts on “dragon dance

  1. Reblogged this on Friendly Fairy Tales and commented:
    Happy Chinese New Year from me and from Marlyn at Kintal. It’s the Year of the Goat (or Sheep or Ram). The Goat is most liked by others, gentle and calm. I need Goats in my life. And I hope we all move together toward peace, forever in love, as Marlyn wishes here. Cheers, Brenda

  2. I love this. I was born in The Year of The Dragon and I have photographed a dragon… For real…

    Your blog is cheerful and a nice place to visit.

    May we all find peace and happiness.

    Bojenn

Leave a Reply

