there must be god

there must be god

18 thoughts on “there must be god

  1. You are so right. There are so many instances where I see something in nature and ask myself how anyone can deny the existence of a creator and his exquisite artistry. I love nature and it is definitely where I commune with the creator.

  2. Every time I view one of your images blended with your words, I am reminded there is a God, as the image above suggests…nothing is as beautiful as something created by one who did it because of the love within, and the need to inspire others to a certain joy and happiness each day…which you always do so well. Simply beautiful M! I am always moved by what you share! Hugs and blessings!

  3. His majesty is all around us, His handiwork is unmistakable. God is the Unmatched Artist or the heavens and earth…

    TTL

Leave a Reply

