blessing in disguise

blessing in disguise

6 thoughts on “blessing in disguise

  1. So powerful and meaningful and yet a soothing blessed truth…in God I am greatly satisfied. His love is the best nourishment for me each day…beautiful M! Have a lovely weekend! Your words and beautiful images always inspire, but today they reminded me of this…

    A Small Part

    I am but a small
    part of you, yet
    you are such a
    large part of me.

    I can but serve you
    humbly, yet you keep
    And guide me in all
    things.

    I have such little
    knowledge of you,
    yet you know all I
    have done and yet
    to do.

    I am but a small
    part of your living
    body, but you still
    cry if I am lost.

    Wendell

    Hugs and blessings always M!

Leave a Reply

