Versatile Blogger Award

Thanks to Ms. Hakes, The White Rabbit.  I need to mention, the badge has a nice make-over.  First saw her posts at FB  (Blog of the Year Award)  and instantly fell in love with her pictures and quotes.  Looked for her at WP and when i finally found her, i started to follow.    Do visit her site you’ll like  her gallery, even at FB, there’s no stop in clicking the ‘like’ button.

versatile2the rules  given were:

  1. Post the award nomination on your blog, thanking the person who nominated you.  Include the link to their blog on the post.
  2. Include 7 interesting random facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 7 to 15 bloggers you feel are worthy of this award.
  4. Notify your nominees individually.
  5. Display the award on your blog.

7 random facts about me:

  • consider  my pieces like my little darlings
  • by mid of May, my blog will be one year old
  • love both bacon and Bacon, Francis  (pardon me, vegans)
  • can’t let a day pass without doing an artwork (art addict?)
  • believe in fate, what He has intended is destined to happen
  • get my inspiration in blogging from daily household chores  (odd)
  • fond of  accepting awards but have difficulty nominating only a few

my nominees for the VBA know exactly what to post (everyday/every hour).  No matter how often they post they always get my attention and i keep looking forward for more because of their style that even the dullest picture or the most outdated topic will be given justice upon their posting especially when they’ve given it a  catchy title.  my hat’s off to you   ;D

22 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations and thanks so much for thinking of me. And also congrats on a year blogging. Its a lot of work to stick it out

  2. Congrats Marlyn! Thank you for your kind words. Love your pieces and your sayings… I’ve been working on Facebook–lots of changes. So, I’m glad you found me here on WordPress, my main blog. And, I’m glad I found you! 😀

Leave a Reply

