posers

posers

9 thoughts on “posers

  1. This is so good! I know what you mean about your art and work being copied, stolen and used. Today I discovered someone was doing the same thing and it bugged me so much that I wanted to stop blogging. I thought how hard I struggle to design and someone to come along and take it and pass it off as theirs is well shameful, in my book. This was the first post I saw when I logged on tonight questioning rather I should even make the effort anymore. I love how you placed your name all over your art. I was thinking even making a light layer so there is no way it can be removed. I just wanted to comment to tell yo I love all your work and you writing! Thanks for posting this!

      1. Me too! I know this that they lack possibly imagination to come up with their own work so they plagiarize others. I love how you’ve chosen the higher road and so shall I am we’ll just say, sigh! I loved this post. I’ve wanted to say this so many times! 🙂

  2. Some may copy your work but it will never be theirs, for there is only one you Marlyn a, what you share will have your creative DNA alive in each piece you share! I have learned just to keep sharing! I love all that you do and I am proud that you take the higher path! Karma will find its way to their door one day! Hugs and blessings!

Leave a Reply

