convivial mode

convivial mode

8 thoughts on “convivial mode

  1. Fairies have to be my favorites. When I was young and played pretend with my friends …. we would have good fairies and bad fairies. Big fairies and little fairies. You can make them do anything and everything.

    Do kids play pretend anymore? Or are they too busy with video games? My kids are all grown up, so I don’t know.

    1. my little Vanessa, at age 9, used to love and fancy fairy costumes. she’s 10 now but i see she still wants the costume but feels so conscious in wearing one. She doesn’t play pretend like my sisters and i used to when we were young…gone were the days.

    1. i’d like to, but i’m afraid i won’t be able to keep up with the demands of doing one. i intend to post halloween- related pieces for the week (26 Oct. up to Nov. 2).
      thank you for the comment, glad you were delighted.

Leave a Reply

